The commitment begins….

Ok so  I’ve finally taken the first stroke…… after taking the plunge 5 months ago:-) when I opened my account with WordPress. I promised to post but just never found the time…or the guts to  commit my pedestrian thoughts to the online world …… yet I’m a supposed advocate for elearning  so I guess I deserve a right on rap over the knuckles :-/

That said have to question my reluctance to write in my ‘brazen’ read braised years given that  I loved penning my thoughts growing up…Is it to do with the impotence rendered by the erudite writings I’m privy to on a daily basis…or is it related to a possible ingrained notion of worthlessness , a low ego, humility gone awry….in which case I can hear the anonymous reader surmise that the writing exercise could serve as a potential therapeutic device. To which I  would respond in the affirmative..It does feel good already…hope I return!

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

